Delaware Community Support Services Program Provider Certification Manual


State Policies & Initiatives: 
Training/Capacity Building

This manual contains the standards by which the Division of Substance Abuse and Mental Health (DSAMH) certifies Intensive Care Management (ICM) programs for persons with psychiatric disabilities. Certification is required for provider enrollment with the Division of Social Services, Delaware Division of Medicaid and Medical Assistance (DMMA) Program for Medicaid reimbursement through the rehabilitative services option of Title XIX of the Social Security Amendments.

  • Department of Mental Health
  • Medicaid Agencies
  • Mental Health