South Dakota Assistive Daily Living Services Waiver

South Dakota

“Allows persons with significant physical disabilities (quadriplegia) aged 18+ who meet the nursing facility level of care and who are able to manage and direct their own services to remain living at home and in the community.”
“Services offered: case management; personal attendant services; consumer preparation services; nursing; and emergency response.”

State Policies & Initiatives: 
Medicaid & Employment
  • Medicaid Agencies
  • Home and Community Based Services (HCBS)